Advisory Board

  • Support from the industry

    We are guided and supported by some of the industry's most perceptive thought leaders.

    IJL Advisory Board Members:

    • Nick Bucknell, Beaverbrooks
    • Chris Ellis, Dipples
    • Simon Forrester, NAJ
    • Rachel Galley, Rachel Galley
    • Dax Humberstone, Antwerp Diamonds
    • Laura Kay, TomFoolery London
    • Stella Layton, Consultant and Chair
    • John Lunn, Lunn's Jewellers
    • Andrew Morton, Domino
    • Adelle Thompson, Beaverbrooks
    • Stephen Bottomley, Birmingham City University
    • Claire Price, Birmingham City University
    • Andrew Howard, Birmingham City University
    • Brian Hill, Goldsmiths' Craft and Design Council




Event Sponsor

Event Supporters

Platinum Media Partners

Media Partners

IJL, International Jewellery London, Bright Young Gems, Diamond Club, Editor's Choice and the KickStart logo are trade marks of Reed Exhibitions Limited. The PIPR logo is a trade mark of Reed Exhibitions Limited and Royds solicitors. Reed Exhibitions is a trade mark of RELX Group plc. RELX Group and the RE symbol are trade marks of RELX Intellectual Properties SA, used under license.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.