Advisory Board

  • Support from the industry

    We are guided and supported by some of the industry's most perceptive thought leaders.

    IJL Advisory Board Members:

    • Sam Willoughby, Event Director ,IJL - Reed Exhibitions
    • Mark Adlestone, CEO, Beaverbrooks
    • Julia Clarke, Owner, Hester Clarke County Jewellers
    • Barrie Dobson, Head of Sales, Lawrence Blunt
    • Sarah Ho, Owner/Designer Sarah Ho | SHO
    • Suzanna Hammond, Owner, Hammond PR
    • Dax Humberstone, Director of Antwerp Diamonds
    • Sarah Jordan, Owner/Designer, Sarah Jordan Design
    • Stuart Laing, Founder & CEO Houlden Group/  MD of Laings of Glasgow
    • Stella Layton,  Chief Executive and Assay Master, The Assay Office Birmingham
    • Michael Rawlinson, Chief Executive Officer, The National Association of Jewellers
    • Jos Skeates, Owner, EC One
    • Jan Springer, M D,Global Marketing Services
    • Andrew Morton, Managing Director, Domino




Event Sponsor

Event Supporters

International Jewellery London (IJL), Bright Young Gems, Diamond Club, Editor's Choice and Kickstart are registered trade marks of Reed Exhibitions Limited. PIPR is a registered trade mark of Reed Exhibitions Limited and Royds solicitors. International Jewellery London is a trade mark of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.