Advisory Board

  • Support from the industry

    We are guided and supported by some of the industry's most perceptive thought leaders.

    IJL Advisory Board Members:

    • Sam Willoughby, IJL - Reed Exhibitions
    • Mark Adlestone, CEO, Beaverbrooks
    • Bec Astley Clarke, Founder & Executive Chairman of Astley Clarke
    • Julia Clarke, Hester Clarke County Jewellers
    • Barrie Dobson, Lawrence Blunt
    • Sarah Ho, Owner/Designer Sarah Ho | SHO
    • Suzanna Hammond, Hammond PR
    • Dax Humberstone, Director of Antwerp Diamonds
    • Sarah Jordan, Sarah Jordan Design
    • Stuart Laing, Houlden Group/ Laings of Glasgow
    • Stella Layton,  The Assay Office Birmingham
    • Michael Rawlinson, Chief Executive Officer, The National Association of Jewellers
    • Jos Skeates, Owner EC One
    • Jan Springer, Global Marketing Services
    • Eran Shem-Tov, Director of Stubbs & Co


Event Sponsor

Event Supporters

Media Partners

IJL, International Jewellery London, Bright Young Gems, Diamond Club, Editor's Choice and the KickStart logo are trade marks of Reed Exhibitions Limited. The PIPR logo is a trade mark of Reed Exhibitions Limited and Royds solicitors. Reed Exhibitions is a trade mark of RELX Group plc. RELX Group and the RE symbol are trade marks of RELX Intellectual Properties SA, used under license.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.